Macross Delta The Movie: Absolute LIVE!!!!!! Soundtrack to Release on October 20!

The original soundtrack of Macross Delta The Movie: Absolute LIVE!!!!!!, which will be out in theaters this autumn in Japan, will be released on October 20.

The three composers who worked on the music of the original series—Saeko Suzuki (Sgt. Frog and Lagrange: The Flower of Rin-ne), TOMISIRO (The Dragon Dentist and Hozuki’s Coolheadedness), and Mina Kubota (GeGeGe no Nyōbō and A Letter to Momo)—have returned to create 13 new songs. The soundtrack also includes insert songs with full vocals such as Minori Suzuki/Freyja Wion’s “Ringo no Uta” and Walküre’s “Zettai LIVE!!!!!!”

In addition, a week before the release of the soundtrack, on October 13, Walküre’s 3rd album Walküre Reborn! will also be coming out, so please check it out as well!

Related Posts

Do The Thing! 🤘

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: