Fena: Pirate Princess Original Soundtrack by Yuki Kajiura to Release on December 8!

Fena: Pirate Princess is an 18th-century tale of pirates, princesses, and samurai produced by Production I.G, one of Japan’s foremost animation studios, and directed by Kazuto Nakazawa, who is known for his original anime film B: The Beginning and the animated parts of Kill Bill: Vol. 1.

The Fena: Pirate Princess original soundtrack will be going on sale on December 8 (Wed).

This soundtrack was produced by Yuki Kajiura, who has worked on the music of numerous anime including Tsubasa Chronicles and Sword Art Online and who produced “Homura”, the award-winning theme song of Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba the Movie: Mugen Train.

It will include approx. 40 tracks and feature a cover illustration by Kazuto Nakazawa.

Product Information

Title: TV Anime Fena: Pirate Princess Original Soundtrack

Music by: Yuki Kajiura

Release date: December 8, 2021 (Wed)

Product No.: VTCL-60555

Price: ¥3,630 (inc. tax)

Format: 2 discs

Contents: Approx. 40 tracks composed by Yuki Kajiura for Fena: Pirate Princess

information from http://en.qdopp.co.jp/

Related Posts

Do The Thing! 🀘

%d bloggers like this: